ST. PATRICK'S ACADEMY, MEERUT <u>STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS</u> <u>2022 - 2023</u>

S. No	Student Name	- 2023 Designation
1	Shikhar Yadav	Head Boy - Senior
2	Riddhima Singh	Head Girl - Senior
3	Arnav Gupta	Head Boy - Junior
4	Vyomika	Head Girl - Junior
5	Diya Singh	Sports Captain - Senior
6	Vansh Giri	Sports Vice Captain - Senior
7	Anirudh Malik	Sports Captain - Junior
8	Durga Singh	Sports Vice Captain - Junior
9	Kovid Gupta	Sports Prefect - Senior
10	Yashika Singh	Sports Prefect - Senior
11	Paridhi Gupta	Cultural Captain - Senior
12	Samriddhi Mazumdar	Cultural Vice Captain - Senior
13	Shivansh Alagh	Cultural Prefect - Senior
14	Aarav Rawat	Cultural Prefect - Senior
15	Snehal Sahni	Editorial Captain - Senior
16	Abhinav Abraham	Editorial Vice Captain - Senior
17	Akshat Pandey	Editorial Prefect - Senior
18	Angel Chaudhary	Editorial Prefect - Senior
19	Anvesha	Editorial Prefect - Senior
20	Mann Vats	Dunne House Captain – Senior
21	Rashi Singh	Dunne House Vice Captain – Senior
22	Siddhantika Sharma	Dunne House Captain – Junior
23	Virat Baliyan	Dunne House Vice Captain – Junior
24	Simran Singh	Dunne House Prefect – Senior
25	Avishi Singh	Dunne House Prefect – Senior
26	Aarav Bansal	Dunne House Prefect – Senior
27	Savya Sahni	Dunne House Prefect – Senior
28	Divyansh Jain	Dunne House Prefect – Junior
29	Advika Siwach	Dunne House Prefect – Junior
30	Aishani	Dunne House Prefect – Junior
31	Uday Raghuvanshi	Bernard House Captain – Senior
32	Kamakshi Kamboj	Bernard House Vice Captain – Senior
33	Shambhavi	Bernard House Captain – Junior
34	Vedant Gupta	Bernard House Vice Captain – Junior
35	Pari	Bernard House Prefect – Senior
36	Abhikshit Singh	Bernard House Prefect – Senior
37	Vanshika Singhal	Bernard House Prefect – Senior
38	Nirvaan Goyal	Bernard House Prefect – Senior
39	Nidhaan Jain	Bernard House Prefect – Junior
40	Manya Verma	Bernard House Prefect – Junior
41	Shreya Joshi	Bernard House Prefect – Junior
42	Yashwant Dwivedi	O'Brien House Captain – Senior
43	Shubhda Baliyan	O'Brien House Vice Captain – Senior
44	Vihaan Tomar	O'Brien House Captain – Junior
45	Avantika Chaudhary	O'Brien House Vice Captain – Junior
46	Avni Malik	O'Brien House Prefect – Senior
47	Anshika Yadav	O'Brien House Prefect – Senior
48	Ananya	O'Brien House Prefect – Senior

49	Shlok Sangwan	O'Brien House Prefect – Senior
50	Siddhant Jain	O'Brien House Prefect – Junior
51	Abhimanyu Deshwal	O'Brien House Prefect – Junior
52	Adhya Bhutani	O'Brien House Prefect – Junior
53	Paarth Dev Shrivastava	Aloysius House Captain – Senior
54	Aashi Garg	Aloysius House Vice Captain – Senior
55	Aditi Hooda	Aloysius House Captain – Junior
56	Ustad Singh	Aloysius House Vice Captain – Junior
57	Avni Sharma	Aloysius House Prefect – Senior
58	Tanishq Chauhan	Aloysius House Prefect – Senior
59	Agrim Singh Jaiswal	Aloysius House Prefect – Senior
60	Rishit Sharma	Aloysius House Prefect – Senior
61	Yashit Bansal	Aloysius House Prefect – Junior
62	Anaanya Bansal	Aloysius House Prefect – Junior
63	Paavni Alagh	Aloysius House Prefect – Junior
	RANKS	ADTIMA
	RARES	